The barangay has a total area of 1,850 hectares. It comprises of six sitios. Barangay Pudong is bounded on the north by Barangay Beleng-belis, on the south by Barangay Paykek and Cayapes, east by Barangay Cuba and on the west by Barangay Sagubo.

The barangay is subdivided into six (6) major sitios namely: Bacattey, Belis, Cabilisan, Proper Pudong, Tadayan and Topdac.

No Comment

Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *